Parliamentary Patrons

If you are a Parliamentarian and would like to become a Parliamentary Patron of the campaign, please email James Heappey at

The following MPs are Parliamentary Patrons – or supporters – of the Rural Fair Share Campaign:

Mr James Heappey MP – Wells

Vice Chairs:
Health spending and social care: Ms Anne-Marie Morris MP – Newton Abbot
Local Government: Mr Steve Double MP – St Austell and Newquay
Infrastructure/Transport: Peter Heaton Jones MP  – North Devon
Education: Ms Michelle Donelan MP  – Chippenham
Communications:Ms Antoinette Sandbach MP  – Eddisbury

Parliamentary Patrons – or supporters
Ms Jo Churchill MP – Bury St Edmunds
Mr Nigel Adams MP – Selby and Ainsty
Mr Peter Aldous MP – Waveney
Ms Heidi Allen MP – South Cambridgeshire
Mr Edward Argar MP – Charnwood
Ms Victoria Atkins MP – Louth and Horncastle
Mr Richard Bacon MP – South Norfolk
Mr Steve Baker MP – Wycombe
Mr Henry Bellingham MP – North West Norfolk
Mr Richard Benyon MP – Newbury
Sir Paul Beresford MP – Mole Valley
Mr Andrew Bingham MP – High Peak
Mr Andrew Brigden MP – North West Leicestershire
Mrs Fiona Bruce MP – Congleton
Mr Neil Carmichael MP – Stroud
Mr James Cartlidge MP – South Suffolk
Sir William Cash MP – Stone
Ms Maria Caulfield MP – Lewes
Mr Christopher Chope OBE MP – Christchurch
Mr James Cleverly MP – Braintree
Mr Geoffrey Clifton-Brown MP – The Cotswolds
Mr Damian Collins MP – Folkestone and Hythe
Mr Alberto Costa MP – South Leicestershire
Mr Geoffrey Cox QC MP – Torridge and West Devon
Mr Jonathan Djanogly MP – Huntingdon
Ms Nadine Dorries MP – Mid Bedfordshire
Mr Richard Drax MP – South Dorset
Ms Natascha Engel MP – North East Derbyshire
Mr Graham Evans MP – Weaver Vale
Mr Nigel Evans MP – Ribble Valley
Mr Michael Fabricant MP – Lichfield
Mr Tim Farron MP – Westmorland and Lonsdale
Ms Lucy Frazer MP – South East Cambridgeshire
Mr Richard Fuller MP – Bedford
Mr Marcus Fysh MP – Yeovil
Rt Hon Edward Garnier QC MP – Harborough
Ms Nusrat Ghani MP – Wealden
Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP – Chesham and Amersham
Ms Patricia Glass MP – North West Durham
Mr John Glen MP – Salisbury
Ms Helen Goodman MP – Bishop Auckland
Mrs Helen Grant MP – Maidstone and The Weald
Mr James Gray MP – North Wiltshire
Rt Hon Sir Alan Haselhurst MP – Saffron Walden
Mr Gordon Henderson MP – Sittingbourne and Sheppey
Mr Drew Hendry MP – Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey
Rt Hon Nick Herbert MP – Arundel and South Downs
Mr Simon Hoare MP – North Dorset
Mr Kevin Hollinrake MP – Thirsk and Malton
Mr Philip Hollobone MP – Kettering
Sir Gerald Howarth MP – Aldershot
Mr John Howell OBE MP – Henley
Mr Nigel Huddleston MP – Mid Worcestershire
Mr Ranil Jayawardena MP – North East Hampshire
Mr Bernard Jenkin MP – Harwich and North Essex
Mr Robert Jenrick MP – Newark
Mr Gareth Johnson MP – Dartford
Mr Daniel Kawczynski MP – Shrewsbury and Atcham
Rt Hon Sir Greg Knight MP – East Yorkshire
Rt Hon Norman Lamb MP – North Norfolk
Mrs Pauline Latham OBE MP – Mid Derbyshire
Mr Jeremy Lefroy MP – Stafford
Sir Edward Leigh MP – Gainsborough
Rt Hon Dr Julian Lewis MP – New Forest East
Mr Ian Liddell-Grainger MP – Bridgwater and West Somerset
Rt Hon Peter Lilley MP – Hitchin and Harpenden
Mr Jonathan Lord MP – Woking
Ms Karen Lumley MP – Redditch
Mrs Anne Main MP – St Albans
Mr Scott Mann MP – North Cornwall
Mr Karl McCartney MP – Lincoln
Mr Huw Merriman MP – Bexhill and Battle
Mr Nigel Mills MP – Amber Valley
Mr David Morris MP – Morecambe and Lunesdale
Mr Grahame Morris MP – Easington
Ms Sheryll Murray MP – South East Cornwall
Dr Andrew Murrison MP – South West Wiltshire
Mr Neil Parish MP – Tiverton and Honiton
Rt Hon Owen Paterson MP – North Shropshire
Mr Mark Pawsey MP – Rugby
Mr Stephen Phillips QC MP – Sleaford and North Hykeham
Dr Daniel Poulter MP – Central Suffolk and North Ipswich
Ms Rebecca Pow MP – Taunton Deane
Ms Victoria Prentis MP – Banbury
Mr Mark Pritchard MP – The Wrekin
Mr Tom Pursglove MP – Corby & East Northamptonshire
Mr Jeremy Quin MP – Horsham
Rt Hon John Redwood MP – Wokingham
Mr Jacob Rees-Mogg MP – North East Somerset
Mr Laurence Robertson MP – Tewkesbury
Mr David Rutley MP – Macclesfield
Ms Catherine Smith MP – Lancaster and Fleetwood
Ms Chloe Smith MP – Norwich North
Rt Hon Sir Nicholas Soames MP – Mid Sussex
Mr John Stevenson MP – Carlisle
Mr Gary Streeter MP – South West Devon
Mr Julian Sturdy MP – York Outer
Mr Rishi Sunak MP – Richmond (Yorks)
Mr Derek Thomas MP – St Ives
Mr Michael Tomlinson MP – Mid Dorset and North Poole
Mr David Tredinnick MP – Bosworth
Ms Annemarie Trevelyan MP – Berwick-upon-Tweed
Mr Tom Tugendhat MP – Tonbridge and Malling
Mr Andrew Turner MP – Isle of Wight
Mr Andrew Tyrie MP – Chichester
Mr Martin Vickers MP – Cleethorpes
Mr David Warburton MP – Somerton and Frome
Mr Matt Warman MP – Boston and Skegness
Ms Helen Whately MP – Faversham and Mid Kent
Mr Chris White MP – Warwick and Leamington
Mr Craig Whittaker MP – Calder Valley
Mr Bill Wiggin MP – North Herefordshire
Dr Sarah Wollaston MP – Totnes
Mr John Woodcock MP – Barrow and Furness
Mr Iain Wright MP – Hartlepool